Awful Man - New Ways To Say Fuck Off (7`) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
Vinyl looks unplayed Sleeve has moderate creasing along the top edge, otherwise would have been graded VG+ **Shipping calculated at checkout**


Black vinyl with download code and 8 page fanzine style lyric booklet

A1. Leave It All To Rot
A2. The World According To Bugs
B3. London Texting
B1. Made Whole
B2. Home Taping Killed Music

Barcode and Other Identifiers