Axegrinder - The Rise Of The Serpent Men (LP, Album, RE) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $26.66
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Peaceville - VILELP538
Format: LP, Album, RE
Country: UK
Released: 2017


Comes with a printed inner sleeve and a "30 Years Of Vile Vibes" 4-page booklet.

Track List:

A1. Never Ending Winter 2:32
A2. Hellstorm 5:38
A3. Life Chain 4:22
A4. War Machine 6:05
B1. Evilution 5:30
B2. Rise Of The Serpent Men 6:41
B3. The Final War 5:41


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 8 01056 85381 3
Barcode 801056853813
Matrix / Runout 106336-A-1
Matrix / Runout 106336-B-1


Phonographic Copyright (p) Peaceville Records
Copyright (c) Peaceville Records
Recorded At Lion Studios
Mastered At Tape One

Artwork - Jeff Carcass
Bass - Matthew Sheath
Drums - Darryn
Engineer - Disk Drive
Guitar - Steve Alton
Layout - Matthew Vickerstaff
Mastered By - Denis Blackham
Photography By [Photo] - Paul Macintosh
Producer - Axegrinder
Producer - Hammy
Vocals - Trev (2)
Vocals [Female Vocals] - Diane (13)

Data provided by Discogs