Babysitter - Tape V (Cass) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A secondhand item in like-new condition. **Shipping calculated at checkout**

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Planet Of The Tapes - 009
Format: Cass
Country: Canada
Released: 2011


Track List:

1. Sasquatch
2. Sex Pet
3. The Shape-Shifter
4. Prime Of My Life
5. I Gotta Be Me, I Gotta Be Free
6. Tuff
7. Middleclass Skid
8. Kool Town
9. I Need To Get High Before I Kill Myself
10. Sturday Night
11. Song For Kellen
12. Be Cool
13. Sunrider Ride


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs