Bad Religion - The New America (CD, Album, Promo) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Promo copy No hypesticker **Shipping calculated at checkout**


Jewel case has a red square sticker with text featuring "New America" and "Believe It" with Brett Gurewitz 8330324Front inlay is stamped with gold 'promotional use only' textThe disc also has a 'promotional use only' printed on the left side

1. You've Got A Chance
2. It's A Long Way To Promise Land
3. A World Without A Melody
4. New America
5. 1000 Memories
6. A Street Kid Named Desire
7. Whisper In Time
8. Believe It
9. I Love My Computer
10. The Hopeless Housewife
11. There Will Be A Way
12. Let It Burn
13. Don't Sell Me Short

Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode 0 7567833032 2
Matrix Runout wea mfgOLYPHANT Y11537 3 833032 02
Mould SID Code IFPI 2U2R

Phonographic Copyright (p) Atlantic Recording Corporation
Copyright (c) Atlantic Recording Corporation
Produced For Alchemedia Productions Inc
Recorded At Victor's Barn
Mixed At Mix This!