Battalion Of Saints - Death -R- Us (CD, Comp, Yel) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $10.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
Disc has light usage wear but insert has a bit more. Still a nice play copy.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Taang! Records - TAANG! 103
Format: CD, Comp, Yel
Country: US
Released: 1995


Tracks 1 and 2 from S/T 7" (Battalion of Saints A.D. - 1995).
Tracks 3 to 6 from Fighting Boys EP (1982).
Tracks 8 to 22 from Second Coming LP (1984).
Tracks 7 and 24 are compilation tracks.
Track 23 is previously unreleased.

Track List:

1. Hell's Around The Next Corner
2. Thru With You
3. Fighting Boys
4. I Wanna Make You Scream
5. Modern Day Hero
6. E/B
7. Witch World
8. My Minds Disease
9. Animal In Man
10. Right Or Wrong
11. Holy Vision
12. Buddies And Pals
13. No More Lies
14. Second Coming
15. Beefmaster
16. No Time
17. Too Much Fun
18. Inter Course
19. Solidarity Is Fun
20. Fair Warning
21. Doomed World
22. Ace Of Spades
23. Head Banger
24. Cops Are Out


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 0 22975-0103-2 7
Matrix / Runout MANUFACTURED BY KAO OPTICAL PRODUCTS ***AU007792-01*** W103


Produced At Doubletime Studios
Produced At Hit Single Recording Services
Mastered At RJR Digital
Manufactured By KAO Optical Products

Engineer [Mastering] - Larry Czoka
Producer - George Anthony (4)
Producer - Jeff Forrest
Producer - Randy Fuelle

Data provided by Discogs