Bearings - Exist.Expire (LP) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $8.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Better than VG+, a secondhand item in like-new condition. White vinyl with insert.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Runner Up Records - RUR-008
Format: LP
Country: US
Released: 2010


100 on white 
200 on gold

Track List:

1. Tenement 04:29
2. Summer Solstice 04:41
3. December 04:37
4. Of Translations 04:04
5. Interlude 01:19
6. Like Clockwork 03:38
7. Concealer 04:19


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs