Beastie Boys - Paul's Boutique (LP, Album, RE, RM, RP, Dou) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $26.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Capitol Records,Beastie Boys Records - 509996 93300 18, C1-93300
Format: LP, Album, RE, RM, RP, Dou
Country: US
Released: 2017


Capitol Records 75th Anniversary Release 
Same Matrix / Runout as [r1651542 but sticker on shrink reads "CELEBRATING 75 YEARS OF CAPITOL'S MUSIC"

© 1989 Brooklyn Dust Music / Dust Brothers Music ASCAP
Recorded at Mario G's.  Mixed at Record Plant
Track B7-E "Hello Brooklyn" Recorded at the Opium Den.
℗© 1989 Capitol Records, LLC and Beastie Boys

Barcode printed on sticker attached to shrink

Track List:

A1. To All The Girls 1:29
A2. Shake Your Rump 3:19
A3. Johnny Ryall 3:00
A4. Egg Man 2:57
A5. High Plains Drifter 4:13
A6. The Sounds Of Science 3:11
A7. 3-Minute Rule 3:39
A8. Hey Ladies 3:47
B1. 5-Piece Chicken Dinner 0:23
B2. Looking Down The Barrel Of A Gun 3:28
B3. Car Thief 3:39
B4. What Comes Around 3:07
B5. Shadrach 4:07
B6. Ask For Janice 0:11
. B-Boy Bouillabaisse 12:34


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 5099969330018
Barcode 5 099969 330018
Matrix / Runout 50999-6-93300-1-8B RJ STERLING 17953.2(3)
Matrix / Runout 50999-6-93300-1-8A RJ STERLING 17953.1(3)
Rights Society ASCAP


Lacquer Cut At Sterling Sound
Pressed By Record Technology Incorporated
Manufactured By Capitol Records, LLC
Recorded At The Opium Den
Mixed At Record Plant, N.Y.C.
Recorded At Mario G's
Published By Dust Brothers Music
Published By Brooklyn Dust Music
Copyright (c) Beastie Boys
Copyright (c) Capitol Records, LLC
Phonographic Copyright (p) Capitol Records, LLC
Phonographic Copyright (p) Beastie Boys
Mastered At Sterling Sound

Technician [Technical Work] - David Freed
Remastered By [Digitally Remastered At Sterling Sound] - Chris Athens
Remastered By [Digitally Remastered At Sterling Sound] - Beastie Boys
Producer [The Dust Brothers Are:] - Mike Simpson
Producer [The Dust Brothers Are:] - Matt Dike
Producer - Beastie Boys
Producer [The Dust Brothers Are:] - John King
Producer - The Dust Brothers
Photography By [Sleeve] - Ricky Powell (2)
Photography By [Cover] - Nathanial Hornblower
Photography By [Cover Photo Assistant] - Jeremy Shatan
Photography By [Cover Photo Assistant] - Mathew Cohen
Lacquer Cut By - Ray Janos
Photography By [Cover Photo Assistant] - Dominick Watkins
Engineer - Mario Caldato Jr.
Engineer [Assistant] - Allen Abrahamson
Turntables - EZ Mike
Written-By - Beastie Boys
Written-By - The Dust Brothers

Data provided by Discogs