Beastie Boys - Polly Wog Stew EP (12") (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

New copy some light creasing on sleeve


*Tracks from the 1995 Aglio E Olio 12” EP


A1. Beastie Boys
A2. Transit Cop
A3. Jimi
A4. Holy Snappers
A5. Riot Fight
A6. Ode To...
A7. Michelle's Farm
A8. Egg Raid On Mojo
B1. Brand New*
B2. Deal With It*
B3. Believe Me*
B4. Nervous Assistant*
B5. Square Wave In Unison*
B6. You Catch A Bad One*
B7. I Can’t Think Straight*
B8. I Want Some*


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs