Bedsore - Hypnagogic Hallucinations (LP, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
new copy

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: 20 Buck Spin - SPIN133
Format: LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 2020-07-24


Standard black vinyl

"Deathgazer" and "Disembowelment of the Soul (Tabanidae)" are based on two unpublished poems by Ebe Paciocco.

Track List:

A1. The Gate, Disclosure (Intro) 3:46
A2. The Gate, Closure (Sarcoptes Obitus) 3:31
A3. Deathgazer 3:46
A4. At The Mountains Of Madness 8:57
B1. Cauliflower Growth 6:01
B2. Disembowelment Of The Souls (Tabanidae) 6:00
B3. Brains On The Tarmac 8:06


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout PIRATES PRESS - SPIN133 B 208723E2/B
Matrix / Runout PIRATES PRESS - SPIN133 A 208723E1/A
Barcode 721616813319


Mastered At The Devil's Mark Studio
Mixed At The Devil's Mark Studio
Recorded At Snakes Studio
Manufactured By Pirates Press
Pressed By GZ Media

Artwork [Cover And Insert Art] - Timo Ketola
Artwork [Logo] - Samu Salovaara
Bass - Giulio Rimoli
Drums - Davide Itri
Lyrics By - Ebe Paciocco
Lyrics By - Jacopo Gianmaria Pepe
Lyrics By - Stefano Allegretti
Mixed By, Mastered By - Marco Salluzzo
Music By - Jacopo Gianmaria Pepe
Music By - Stefano Allegretti
Photography By - Void Revelations
Recorded By - Guglielmo Nodari
Vocals, Guitar, Organ, Keyboards - Stefano Allegretti
Vocals, Guitar, Synth - Jacopo Gianmaria Pepe
Voice [Spectral Whispers], Guest - Ebe Paciocco

Data provided by Discogs