Big Collapse - Prototype (CD, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Nice shape used copy.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: The Militia Group - TMG0015
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 2003


Track List:

1. Love Empire
2. Deliver Me
3. Pull Out The Guts
4. Prototype
5. Private War
6. Adds Up To You
7. Automatic
8. Colossal
9. We All End Up Dead
10. Phantom Power


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 7 12177 00152 9


Art Direction, Design - George McWilliams
Bass, Backing Vocals - Gavin Van Vlack
Co-producer - Dean Reis
Co-producer - Jon Edwards
Drums, Backing Vocals - Kyle Stevenson
Executive Producer - Chad Pearson
Executive Producer - Rory Felton
Guitar, Backing Vocals - Matt Kane (3)
Mastered By - Gavin Lurssen
Photography, Art Direction - Antonio Ballatore
Producer, Mixed By, Recorded By - Ben Moore
Vocals, Guitar - Joshua Loucka

Data provided by Discogs