blessthefall - Awakening (LP, Album, Ltd, Oxb) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $40.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
in shrink with hype sticker

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Fearless Records - FRL 30157-1
Format: LP, Album, Ltd, Oxb
Country: US
Released: 2013-12-17


Limited edition Oxblood variant of Awakening on vinyl. /1,000

Track List:

A1. Awakening
A2. Promised Ones
A3. Bottomfeeder
A4. I'm Bad News, In The Best Way
A5. The Reign
A6. 40 Days...
B1. Bones Crew
B2. Don't Say Goodbye
B3. Undefeated
B4. 'Till The Death Of Me
B5. Flatline
B6. Meet Me At The Gates


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 7 1475301571 5
Matrix / Runout 113810E1/A
Matrix / Runout 113810E1/B


Phonographic Copyright (p) Fearless Records, LLC
Copyright (c) Fearless Records, LLC
Recorded At Paint It Black Studios
Mixed At Paint It Black Studios
Mastered At Masterdisk

A&R - Chris Foitle
Bass - Jared Warth
Booking - Nick Storch
Booking - Tom Taaffe
Drums - Matt Traynor
Edited By [Additional Digital Editing] - Bryan Ross (3)
Edited By [Additional Digital Editing] - Ryan Taylor (9)
Edited By [Digital Editing] - Jef Moll
Engineer [Assistant], Edited By [Additional Digital Editing] - Kevin Thomas
Engineer, Mixed By - Dave Holdredge
Guitar - Elliott Gruenberg
Guitar - Eric Lambert
Layout - Kevin Andersson
Legal - Bryan K. Christner
Management - Nick Grimaldi
Mastered By - Andy VanDette
Photography By - John Deeb
Producer - Michael "Elvis" Baskette
Programmed By [Additional Programming] - Christopher Dudley
Vocals - Beau Bokan
Vocals [Gang Vocals] - Blessthefall
Written-By - Blessthefall
Written-By [Co-Writer] - Michael "Elvis" Baskette

Data provided by Discogs