Blitzkrieg (5) - A Time Of Changes (LP, Ltd, RE, RM, Blu + 10", EP, Ltd, RE, RM) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $33.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: High Roller Records - HRR 768
Format: LP, Ltd, RE, RM, Blu + 10", EP, Ltd, RE, RM
Country: Germany
Released: 2021


Original transfer, audio restoration and mastering by Patrick W. Engel at TEMPLE OF DISHARMONY in June 2020
Contains reissue 10" of Buried Alive c/w Blitzkrieg EP

Track List:

A1. Ragnarok
A2. Inferno
A3. Blitzkrieg
A4. Pull The Trigger
A5. Armageddon
B1. Take A Look Around
B2. Hell To Pay
B3. Vikings
B4. A Time Of Changes
B5. Saviour
. Buried Alive c/w Blitzkrieg EP
C1. Buried Alive
D1. Inferno


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 4251267706822


Data provided by Discogs