Bloody Cross - Forgotten Hellish Ritual From The Empire Of Lucifer (Vol. I) (CD, Comp) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $10.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
Disc is perfect. Insert has small damage from case tabs.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Mushantufe Productions - Mushanfute 14
Format: CD, Comp
Country: Chile
Released: 2013-12-04


Tracks 1-9 taken from Godforsaken... Land (Full-Lenght, 1999).
Tracks 12-14 taken from Advance LP 2000/2001 (Demo, 2001).
All songs are remastered.

Track List:

1. Intro 1:01
2. Bloody Winter's.. Satan Blood 5:01
3. The Mountain Of The Immortal (Yecoma Vida) Pat I (Fly Of Yeko) Part II 8:09
4. The Trauko Of The Black Moon (Dark Essence In The Woods) 7:28
5. Sacrifice For My God (Satan), Sacrifice For My Soul 9:31
6. Shadows In The Grave Of Black Tears On The Sin 8:41
7. The Return Of Quintrala (Catalina De Los Rios) 8:38
8. I Only Want Your Blood 10:45
9. Impure Act (I Am The Penetrator) 1:57
10. Second Four (For)... Suicide 1:37
11. Outro 1:08
12. Satan Tomorrow Attack 7:15
13. Satanas 2:04
14. I Am Immortal 3:46


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode Mushanfute 14


Data provided by Discogs