Bloody Riot - Bloody Riot (LP, Album, Ltd, RE) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $16.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
new copy record store old stock

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Anfibio Records - ANF047
Format: LP, Album, Ltd, RE
Country: Italy
Released: 2015


Recorded October 1984 @ Raff Studio in Roma. Mixed January 1985 @ Emme Recording, Roma.
Remixed in 2008 from the original recordings.

Track List:

A1. Nervous Breakdown
A2. Birra
A3. Don't Think Of Tomorrow
A4. Bloody Riot
A5. Partisans
A6. Polizia
B1. Gioventù Bruciata
B2. Bitch
B3. Eroina
B4. Teppa Life
B5. Hear The Noise
B6. C.L.S. (Live)
B7. Naia De Merda (Live)


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Bass, Vocals - Alex Vargiu
Drums - Master (12)
Guitar - Lorenzo Canevacci
Lead Vocals - Roberto Perciballi
Producer - Bloody Riot
Producer - Giulio Tedeschi
Written-By - Bloody Riot

Data provided by Discogs