Bobby Brown, Bell Biv Devoe, Ralph Tresvant - New Edition Solo Hits (CD, Comp, Club, BMG) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $1.25
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A secondhand item in new condition.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: MCA Records - D116594
Format: CD, Comp, Club, BMG
Country: US
Released: 1996


Track List:

1. Bobby Brown - My Prerogative
2. Bell Biv Devoe - BBD
3. Ralph Tresvant - Money Can't Buy You Love
4. Bell Biv Devoe - Do Me!
5. Bobby Brown - Humpin' Around
6. Ralph Tresvant - Sensitivity
7. Bell Biv Devoe - Poison
8. Bobby Brown - Every Little Step
9. Ralph Tresvant - Stone Cold Gentleman
10. Bell Biv Devoe - Something In Your Eyes
11. Ralph Tresvant - Do What I Gotta Do
12. Bobby Brown - On Our Own


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs