Bones Brigade - Older Than Shit, Heavier Than Time (CD, Comp) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $10.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
A secondhand copy in like-new condition.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Coalition Records - LKW076
Format: CD, Comp
Released: 2006


Advertised as "Bones Brigade - Anthology".

Catalog number (LKW076) does not actually appear anywhere on release. Obtained from record label website using the way back machine.

Track List:

1. Never Meant Much
2. Sleepwalking Through The 80's
3. Board Youth
4. Rat Pack
5. Push Button Warfare
6. Clench My Fist
7. Daggers Rule
8. Let's Go Get Cokes
9. Nothing Changes
10. Zombie Attack
11. Leavin' Here
12. Dave The World
13. Die
14. Fear The Reaper
15. Ain't Nothing To Do
16. Two Sided Politics
17. Rip It Up


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs