Brain Tumors - Brain Tumors (LP, Album) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
Includes insert. Front cover sleeve has some indentations from writing. **Shipping calculated at checkout**

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Dead Beat Records (2) - DB 97
Format: LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 2012


Track List:

A1. Group Therapy, V-Neck Reject, Whatabummer
A2. Scaphe
A3. Bulimaniac
A4. Improper Execute
A5. Brian Tumores
A6. No Fish
A2-1. Shitiots
A2-2. Cultural Curse
A2-3. Midnight Surgery
A2-4. Dark Meat
A2-5. Everything Is Fucked
A2-6. Rules Of Abuse


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout DB 97 B ['DC' sign] S-79697 BQS
Matrix / Runout DB 97 A ['DC' sign] S-79696


Lacquer Cut At Better Quality Sound
Pressed By Rainbo Records
Pressed By Rainbo Records

Bass - Joel Gomez
Drums - Daniel Johnson (14)
Drums - Tim Java
Guitar - Patrick Dillon
Lacquer Cut By - David Cheppa
Lyrics By - Drew Ailes
Recorded By - Matt Castore
Recorded By - Steven Henningsgard
Recorded By - Tim Sieler
Recorded By [Help] - Rocky Rosga
Written-By - Brain Tumors

Data provided by Discogs