Brainworms / Tubers - Split Record(ing) (7", Gol) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
close to NM vinyl, minor sleeve wear.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Bakery Outlet Records,Rorschach Records,Dead Tank Records - bako-021, Ror-09, DTR-025
Format: 7", Gol
Country: US
Released: 2008


1st press:
100 Clear (Bakery Outlet exclusive)
100 Mint Green (Rorschach exclusive)
100 Gold vinyl (Dead Tank exclusive)
300 Black

2nd press:
400 White

Track List:

A1. Brainworms - Jay's Big Date
A2. Brainworms - For Want Of (Trad.)
B1. Tubers - Coconut Thunder
B2. Tubers - 68
B3. Tubers - Must Be Burt Reynolds Or Something
B4. Tubers - Glad I Don't Know (Dando)


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs