Breakouts - Teeth In The Gears - Discography 1979-1983 (LP, Comp) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Puke N Vomit Records - PNV 141
Format: LP, Comp
Country: US
Released: 2022


50 Pink - Record Space Exclusive
50 Blue - Phonoselect Exclusive
50 Green - Neck Chop Exclusive
100 Orange - Indie Exclusive
100 Red/White/Black Split - PNV Exclusive
650 Black [THIS

Track List:

A1. In Vagueness Deal
A2. Millirems
A3. Waiting For A Change
A4. All We Wanna Do
A5. Don't Go Back (Unreleased)
A6. Start Now (Live)
B1. No More
B2. Join Me Don't Join Me
B3. Trouble
B5. Junkies All Around You
B6. Teeth In The Gears
B7. That Don't Apply To Me


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Transferred By - Ron Martinez

Data provided by Discogs