Broken Hope - Repulsive Conception (LP, Album, Ltd, RE) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
New copy

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Floga Records - FL279
Format: LP, Album, Ltd, RE
Country: Greece
Released: 2020-09-01


Limited edition of 250 copies.
Under license from Metal Blade Records.

Track List:

A1. Dilation And Extraction
A2. Grind Box
A3. Chewed To Stubs
A4. Engorged With Impiety
A5. Swallowed Whole
A6. Erotic Zoophilism
A7. Pitbull Grin
B1. Into The Necrosphere
B2. Essence Of Human Pain
B3. The Internal Twin
B4. Penis Envy
B5. For Only The Sick
B6. Freezer Burnt
B7. Imprimis Obscurity
B8. Captain Howdy


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 8592735010062


Data provided by Discogs