Broken Hope - The Bowels Of Repugnance (LP, Album, Ltd, RE) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
New copy

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Floga Records - FL278
Format: LP, Album, Ltd, RE
Country: Greece
Released: 2020-09-01


Limited edition of 250 copies.
Under license from Metal Blade Records.

Track List:

A1. Repugnance (Intro)
A2. The Dead Half
A3. Coprophagia
A4. She Came Out In Chunks
A5. Peeled
A6. Instrumental
A7. Hobo Stew
A8. Decimated Genitalia
B1. Preacher Of Sodomy
B2. Remember My Members
B3. Waterlogged
B4. Embryonic Tri-Clops
B5. Drinking The Ichor
B6. Felching Vampires


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 8592735010055


Data provided by Discogs