Broken Patterns - Pattern Interrupt (LP, Cle) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $8.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Better than VG+, this is a secondhand item in likenew condition CLEAR vinyl with insert **Shipping calculated at checkout**


106 copies pressedRecorded December 2010 through April 2011Mastered at Infrasonic Sound June 2011

A1. Modern Problems
A2. Bad Girls
A3. No Motivation
A4. Frantic
A5. Scottys Dead
A6. Gimmie Pills
B1. Corporate Jobs
B2. Unemployment Line
B3. Nervous Condition
B4. Round We Go
B5. One Of A Kind
B6. Pattern Interrupt

Barcode and Other Identifiers

Mastered At Infrasonic Sound