Bubonic Bear - Fleshworld (Cass, Ltd) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $4.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Top copy Case is damaged **Shipping calculated at checkout**


A1. Young Professionals
A2. Moist
A3. Protect Your Plow
A4. Occult Farmers
B1. Parade In Sweat
B2. Anonymous And Forgotten
B3. West Of Broad
B4. Shaved At Night

Barcode and Other Identifiers