Buddy Holly - Heartbeats - The Original Recordings (2xCD, Comp) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A secondhand item in likenew condition **Shipping calculated at checkout**


Bonus Tracks from Special Guest Stars Ritchie Valens &amp The Big Bopper

101. Not Fade Away
102. Peggy Sue
103. Ready Teddy
104. Its Too Late
105. Everyday
106. Oh, Boy!
107. Rave On
108. Mailman, Bring Me No More Blues
109. Well All Right
110. Girl On My Mind
111. Modern Don Juan
112. Dont Come Back Knockin
113. Lonesome Tears
114. Rock Around With Ollie Vee
115. Changing All Those Changes
116. Now Were One
117. Words Of Love
118. Im Gonna Love You Too
119. An Empty Cup (And A Broken Date)
120. Im Looking For Someone To Love
121. Take Your Time
122. Love Me
123. Send Me Some Lovin
201. Heartbeat
202. Its So Easy
203. Listen To Me
204. Little Baby
205. Maybe Baby
206. Thatll Be The Day
207. Blue Days, Black Nights
208. Rock Me Baby
209. (Youre So Square) Baby I Dont Care
210. Early In The Morning
211. You Are My One Desire
212. TingALing
213. Look At Me
214. Last Night
215. Tell Me How
216. Youve Got Love
217. Think It Over
218. Valley Of Tears
219. Midnight Shift
220. Fools Paradise
221. La Bamba
222. Chantilly Lace

Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode 5024952382934