Buried Inside - Chronoclast: Selected Essays On Time-Reckoning And Auto-Cannibalism (CD, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A secondhand copy in like-new condition.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Relapse Records - RR 6629-2
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 2004


Standard jewel case with clear tray & 16-page lyrics booklet.

Recorded and Mixed [... @ Sound of One Hand
Mastered [... @ Westwest Side, New Jersey

Justin Broadbent (www.justinbroadbent.com)
Matias Palacios-Hardy (www.sayitinslugs.com)

Back cover quotation attributed to Dafydd ap Gwilyn (c.1380) upon the invention of the mechanical clock


Back cover:
Published by Release Relapse Music (BMI).
All rights for North and South America controlled and administered by Pubco (BMI).
All rights for the rest of the world controlled and administered by Rykomusic, Ltd. (PRS).
℗ &© 2004 Relapse Records Inc., P.O. Box 2060, Upper Darby, PA, 19082, U.S.A.

Track List:

I. Introduction 2:51
II. Time As Ideology 3:14
III. Time As Methodology 2:23
IV. Time As Surrogate Religion 7:12
V. Time As Imperialism 4:25
VI. Reintroduction 2:00
VII. Time As Abjection 4:55
VIII. Time As Automation 0:57
IX. Time As Commodity 5:50
X. Time As Resistance 6:15


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 7 81676 66292 0
Barcode 781676662920
Matrix / Runout MCOM
Matrix / Runout 56552AM-01 RLP-6629 041009-25
Mould SID Code IFPI ZN1D
Rights Society BMI PRS


Manufactured By MCOM
Mastered At West West Side Music
Mixed At Sound of One Hand Studios
Recorded At Sound of One Hand Studios
Published By Rykomusic Ltd.
Published By Pubco
Published By Release Relapse Music
Copyright (c) Relapse Records, Inc.
Phonographic Copyright (p) Relapse Records, Inc.

Liner Notes [Quote: The Tyranny Of The Clock] - George Woodcock (2)
Liner Notes [Quote: The Pentagon Of Power] - Lewis Mumford
Liner Notes [Quote: The Meaning Of Relativity] - Albert Einstein
Liner Notes [Quote: The Dynamics Of Progress: Time, Method, And Measure] - Samuel L. Macey
Liner Notes [Quote: The Age Of Access] - Jeremy Rifkin
Liner Notes [Quote: Technics And Civilization] - Lewis Mumford
Liner Notes [Quote: Society Of The Spectacle] - Guy Debord
Liner Notes [Quote: Powers Of Horror] - Julia Kristeva
Liner Notes [Quote: Progress Without People] - David F. Noble
Liner Notes [Quote: Gulliver's Travels] - Jonathan Swift (2)
Liner Notes [Quote: Four Arguments For The Elimination Of Television] - Jerry Mander
Liner Notes [Quote: Das Kapital] - Karl Marx (2)
Liner Notes [Quote - Booklet Back Cover] - Dafydd Ap Gwilyn
Guitar, Vocals, Piano - Andrew Tweedy
Guitar - Matias Palacios-Hardy
Drums - Mike Godbout
Double Bass [Upright Bass] - Jake von Wurden
Cello, Viola, Violin - Mark Molnar
Bass, Vocals - Steve Martin (3)
Artwork - Matias Palacios-Hardy
Liner Notes [Quote: Time Wars] - Jeremy Rifkin
Liner Notes [Quote: Time, Labor, And Social Domination] - Moishe Postone
Mastered By - Alan Douches
Organ - Matt Bayles
Photography By - Justin Broadbent
Photography By - Matias Palacios-Hardy
Producer [Produced By] - Buried Inside
Producer [Produced By] - Matt Bayles
Recorded By, Mixed By - Matt Bayles
Trumpet - Mark Sullivan
Vocals - Mitch Ethier
Vocals - Nick Shaw

Data provided by Discogs