Cadaveric Spasm - Mambo Number Grind (Cass, MiniAlbum, Num) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
New and unplayed dead stock copy **Shipping calculated at checkout**


Edition of 100 copies &amp Cadaveric Spasm 2013, All Rights Reserved

A1. Lady Una 324
A2. Snakeskin Reacharound 057
A3. iHeroin 122
A4. Human Piata 059
A5. Grenade Parade 120
B6. Kevorkian Love Chair 116
B7. El WhoreO Dinero 239
B8. Goddamn Bear 204
B9. Paranormalsexual 116

Barcode and Other Identifiers

Copyright (c) Cadaveric Spasm
Phonographic Copyright (p) Cadaveric Spasm