Career Soldiers - Loss Of Words (CD, Album) (M)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Still factory sealed. In perfect condition.


Recorded and mixed throughout December 2006 at Double Time Studio in El Cajon, CA


1. This Generation
2. Won't Waste My Life
3. Loss Of Words
4. Broken Record
5. Dropping Out
6. No Regrets
7. Long Live The Underground
8. Day To Day War
9. Never Believe
10. We'll All Be Cured
11. Fuck The World
12. From The Heart


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 8 02215 00482 4


Recorded At Doubletime Studios
Mixed At Doubletime Studios