Carpathian Forest - Bloodlust And Perversion (2xLP, Comp, RE) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $26.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

new copy


2nd pressing of 800 copies on black vinyl out of a total pressing of 1000 copies. Comes with gatefold jacket. This double LP collects the earliest demo material that the band released - Bloodlust and Perversion (1992), Rehearsal (1992) and Journey Through the Cold Moors of Svartjern (1993). Also features covers of Bathory, Venom and Hellhammer songs.


. "Bloodlust And Perversion" Demo, September 1992
A1. Though The Black Veil Of The Burgo Pass
A2. Bloodlust And Perversion
A3. Return Of The Freezing Winds
A4. The Woods Of Wallachia
A5. Wings Over The Mountain Of Sighisoara
. "Promo Tape 1993", April 1993
B1. Journey Though The Cold Moors Of Svarttjern
B2. The Eclipse / The Raven
B3. The Last Sigh Of Nostalgia
. "Studio Rehearsals", 1992
C1. Carpathian Forest
C2. Call From The Grave
D1. No Title
D2. Warhead


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Pressed By GZ Media