Cassidy (3) - I'm A Hustla (CD, Album) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Nice shape used copy with minimal usage wear.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: J Records - 82876 68073 2
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 2005-06-28


Track 15 is a bonus track.

Track List:

1. The Problem Vs. The Hustla (Intro)
2. I'm A Hustla
3. On The Grind
4. Crack
5. B Boy Stance
6. AM 2 PM
7. Can't Fade Me
8. Kick It With You
9. C-Bionics
10. Bellybutton
11. Get 'Em
12. So Long
13. 6 Minutes
14. The Message
15. I'm A Hustla (Remix)


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Executive-Producer - Swizz Beatz
Photography By - Jonathan Mannion

Data provided by Discogs