Catacumba - Kratos (CD, Album, Ltd, RE) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $4.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A secondhand copy in like-new condition.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Fallen-Angels Productions - AngeL07
Format: CD, Album, Ltd, RE
Country: South Korea
Released: 2014-04-24


Asian re-release in jewel-case with a 12-page booklet and a limitation of 800 copies.
Track 9 is a bonus live track, but it is not mentioned.

Track List:

1. Antichristian Storm 5:26
2. Evolute Paragon Tale 4:25
3. Hungry Are The Impure Souls 4:05
4. A Chant For Bacchus 4:30
5. Darkened Reverence 3:34
6. The Seed Of Hate 3:46
7. Funeral 3:49
8. The God Betrayer 4:25
9. The Seed Of Hate (Live) 4:03


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout 20203-OTH11808 (SBSC-MC-140422-1)
Mastering SID Code IFPI LK91


Recorded At MG Studios (2)
Mixed At MG Studios (2)
Mastered At MG Studios (2)

Artwork [Logo By] - Daniel Fuckchrist
Cover [Cover Artwork By], Design - Igor D'Avila
Drums, Percussion [Percussion Of Blackened Death] - Amazarack
Guitar [666 Strings], Music By [Unmetaphysical Musick Mastermind] - Count Unico Del Inferni
Lyrics By [All Blasphemies, Chaotic Philosophies And Subversive Words By] - Gordoroth Vomit Noise
Photography By [Photos By] - Abaddon (7)
Producer [Produced By], Engineer [Engineered By], Mixed By, Mastered By - Murilo Godoy
Recorded By [Bass/Rhythm Guitar Recorded By] - Metalkiller
Vocals [Vomits, Screams, Insults, Grunts], Lyrics By [Blasphemies] - Gordoroth Vomit Noise
Written-By [All Songs By] - Count Unico Del Inferni

Data provided by Discogs