Caucasoid - Demo (Cass, Ltd, Num) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A secondhand item in new condition **Shipping calculated at checkout**


Limited edition of 150, each comes hand numberedClear shells, pink spray painted AB sideComes with white Jcard and a lyric insert

A1. Isnt She Cute
A2. Sunday Morning
A3. Get Out
B1. Smile When You Die
B2. They Are Watching Me
B3. Didnt Like Her Anyway

Barcode and Other Identifiers