Celtefog - Deliverance (CD, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

A second hand item in like-new condition.


The debut album of band from Greece. In their music they combine such styles as Black metal, Atmospheric black metal, Ambient. Music of Celtefog is hypnotic and beautiful. For fans of Acherontas is recommended first!


1. Rats 06:33
2. Antihuman 05:22
3. Sounds Of The Pass From A Fallen Angel 00:57
4. Incest Miasma 06:10
5. Your Eyes, My Pleasure 06:28
6. Dying In The Oceans 05:38
7. The Waves Of Oblivion 05:21
8. The Rain Is Coming From The North 07:19
9. Aurora Borealis 05:30


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Mastering SID Code IFPI LZ74
Matrix / Runout Celtefog


Phonographic Copyright (p) Dark East Productions
Phonographic Copyright (p) Margin Art Records