Cephalic Carnage - Lucid Interval (CD, Album) (M)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $10.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Still factory sealed. In perfect condition. complete with obi. Promo sticker over barcode on obi

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Ritual Records (3) - HWCY-1108
Format: CD, Album
Country: Japan
Released: 2002-08-21


Track List:

1. Scolopendra Cingulata
2. Fortuitous Oddity
3. Anthro Emesis
4. The Isle Of California
5. Pseudo
6. Friend Of Mine
7. Rebellion
8. Zuno Gyakusastsu
9. Black Metal Sabbath
10. Cannabism
11. Lucid Interval
12. Misguided
13. Puff De La Morte
14. Redundant
15. Arsonist Savior


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 4 527313 002539
Rights Society JASRAC


Manufactured By Howling Bull Entertainment, Inc.
Phonographic Copyright (p) Relapse Records
Copyright (c) Relapse Records
Distributed By 3D System, Inc.
Distributed By Pryaid Records Inc.

Drums - John Merryman
Guitar - Steve Goldberg (2)
Guitar - Zac Joe
Producer - Cephalic Carnage
Producer - Dave Otero
Vocals - Leonard Leal
Vocals, Bass - Jawsh

Data provided by Discogs