Champion (3) - Promises Kept (LP, Album, RP, War) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $30.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
great shape used copy

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Bridge Nine Records - none
Format: LP, Album, RP, War
Country: US
Released: 2006-05-27


Third pressing: 
400 copies on solid yellow 
205 copies on solid yellow - "warehouse edition" (this)

Track List:

A1. Promises Kept
A2. Looking Back
A3. Next Year
A4. Decisions Made
A5. Miles To Go
A6. The Truth
B1. Perspective
B2. Failure
B3. The Decline
B4. The Break
B5. Different Directions
B6. Every Word


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs