Chubby & The Gang - Speed Kills (Cass, Album, Ltd) (M)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $15.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Partisan Records,Knitting Factory Records Inc. - PTKF2193-4, none
Format: Cass, Album, Ltd
Country: UK & US
Released: 2020-11-20


Special limited edition pink cassette. Includes 2020 reissue bonus track "Union Dues."

Track List:

A1. Chubby And The Gang Rule OK?
A2. Pariah Radio
A3. All Along The Uxbridge Road
A4. Speed Kills
A5. Can't Tell Me Nothing
A6. Trouble (You Were Always On My Mind)
B1. The Rise And Fall Of The Gang
B2. Hold Your Breath
B3. Moscow
B4. Bruce Grove Bullies
B5. Blue Ain't My Colour
B6. Grenfell Forever
B7. Union Dues


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 720841219347


Data provided by Discogs