Chumbawamba - Another Decade Of The Same Old Shit (LP, Comp, Unofficial) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
sealed some creasing on sleeve

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Not On Label - FTWSTR 000
Format: LP, Comp, Unofficial
Released: 2021


A Collection Of Demos ‘83/‘84

Includes double sided insert. Shrinkwrapped with hype sticker, “First time ever on vinyl”

All songs previously released on cassette
“Be Happy! Despite it All...” 1983 & “Another Year of the Same Old Shit” 1984*

Track List:

A1. No
A2. Work
A3. Animals
A4. Arthur (Live)
A5. Manual
A6. Lies
A7. Ducks / Baby Waved A Flag
A8. Shit
A9. In Texas
A10. Obscene
A11. No More War
A12. Body *
B1. Do Not Adjust Your Life
B2. Baby Killers
B3. Streets
B4. Marching Round In Circles
B5. Butterflies
B7. Rape
B8. Storm
B9. Men with Hill
B10. Someone Else
B11. Rock ‘n’ Roles


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs