Circle Jerks - Oddities, Abnormalities & Curiosities (LP, Album, RE, Unofficial) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Santa Records - 930069 9888
Format: LP, Album, RE, Unofficial
Country: Russia
Released: 2023


Track List:

A1. Teenage Electric 2:44
A2. Anxious Boy 2:06
A3. 22 2:43
A4. Shining Through The Door 3:02
A5. I Wanna Destroy You 3:06
A6. Sinking Ship 3:46
B1. Brick 2:14
B2. Fable 3:38
B3. Dog 2:53
B4. Grey Life 2:44
B5. Exhaust Breath 3:00
B6. Career Day 2:23


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Producer - Niko Bolas

Data provided by Discogs