Clancy Six - The Process Of Corpse Decomposition (CD) (M)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Still factory sealed.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Blood Beat Records - 02
Format: CD
Country: US
Released: 2001


Track List:

1. How Deep,. The Scars
2. The Nurse Follows
3. Exoskeletal Remains
4. Wasted Moments Of Technology
5. Mechanisms Of My Escape
6. Forgotten Chapters In Medical History
7. The Perversive Likelihood Of Man
8. Year Of The Locust
9. Hard Day At The Office
10. Clancy
11. The Numbered Solution
12. Depression Of Wealth
13. Nevada Has It's Secrets
14. System
15. Turning Space Inside Out
16. Defeat Comes In Hospitalization


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs