Closet Burner - Closet Burner (12", S/Sided, W/Lbl, Tra) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
great shape copy

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Reality Is A Cult,No I In Punk,IFB Records - Reality 001, NxIxIxP 005, IFB055
Format: 12", S/Sided, W/Lbl, Tra
Country: US
Released: 2012


Single-sided 12" with screenprinted B-side

300 copies pressed at Gotta Groove Records - 150 on clear, 150 of very limited fluorescent pink (This).

Two sided printed poster insert with pictures, infos and lyrics included.
Comes with stamped dustsleeve.
Handstamped A side label.

Track List:

A1. Under The Radar 0:49
A2. Fake Media 0:38
A3. Gay Majority 0:28
A4. Apathy 0:39
A5. Overcumming 0:40
A6. Taught To Accept Defeat 0:57
A7. Misinformation = Confiscation 1:04
A8. Power Hipocrisy 1:05
A9. The Beast 0:53
A10. Same World 0:54
A11. Think Again 0:58
A12. Abomination (Warpath Cover) 1:59


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs