Clyde McPhatter - Welcome Home (LP, Album, Pin) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $35.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
vinyl shows some minor surface scuffing, sleeve has a punch hole, some light ring wearrubbing, a creased corner and moderate seamedge wear request pics if needed


Decca, Pinckneyville pressing denoted by 𔄤” in runouts(C) Decca Records a division of MCA Inc 1970Printed in USA

A1. Ill Belong To You 245
A2. Why Cant We Get Together 215
A3. Anyone Can Tell 242
A4. Book Of Memories 413
A5. Please Give Me One More Chance 154
A6. If You Only Knew 320
B1. The Mixed Up Cup 228
B2. Our Day Will Come 210
B3. Someone To Believe In 309
B4. Mr Heartache 207
B5. The Ties That Bind 305
B6. A Mothers Love 318

Barcode and Other Identifiers
Matrix Runout 712508
Matrix Runout 712509
Matrix Runout 7 12508 2 2
Matrix Runout 7 12509 2 2

Copyright (c) Decca Records
Pressed By Decca Records Pressing Plant, Pinckneyville
Record Company Decca Records