COC* - America's Volume Dealer (CD, Album, Club) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $6.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Great shape used copy.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Sanctuary - 06076 84500-2
Format: CD, Album, Club
Country: US
Released: 2000


"D138556" is found on the rear insert, "D 138556" on the front insert.

Track List:

1. Over Me 04:19
2. Congratulations Song 03:20
3. Stare Too Long 04:56
4. Diablo Blvd. 03:28
5. Doublewide 04:15
6. Zippo 04:28
7. Who's Got The Fire 03:17
8. Sleeping Martyr 04:58
9. Take What You Want 03:30
10. 13 Angels 06:35
11. Gittin' It On 02:35


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Rights Society BMI
Matrix / Runout 06076845002 + + A2051-01 SONOPRESS USA
Mastering SID Code IFPI L028
Mould SID Code IFPI 1019


Record Company BMG Direct Marketing, Inc.
Record Company BMG Direct Marketing, Inc.
Licensed To BMG Direct Marketing, Inc.
Phonographic Copyright (p) Sanctuary Records
Copyright (c) Sanctuary Records
Published By Lord Of Misrule Music
Published By Mano De Mono Music
Published By No Core Music
Published By Lodge Five Music
Recorded At Jag Studios
Recorded At The Pod, Chapel Hill, NC
Recorded At The Wigg Shoppe
Mixed At Jag Studios
Mixed At The Pod, Chapel Hill, NC
Mixed At The Wigg Shoppe
Manufactured By BMG Distribution
Distributed By BMG Distribution
Pressed By Sonopress USA

Bass - Mike Dean (3)
Design, Layout - Dean Sauls
Drums - Reed Mullin
Engineer - Jonathan Lowry (2)
Guitar - Woody Weatherman
Lyrics By - Pepper Keenan
Mastered By - Seva (2)
Music By - Corrosion Of Conformity
Photography By - Tricia Sauls
Producer, Mixed By - John Custer
Vocals, Guitar - Pepper Keenan

Data provided by Discogs