Cockney Rejects - Greatest Hits Vol. 1 (LP, Album, RE) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $22.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)



Similar to [r11040758 but this version is black vinyl.

Gatefold sleeve with lyrics and liner notes.


A1. I'm Not A Fool
A2. Headbanger
A3. Bad Man
A4. Fighting In The Streets
A5. Shitter
A6. Here They Come Again
A7. Join The Rejects
A8. East End
A9. New Song
B1. Police Car
B2. Someone Like You
B3. (They're Gonna) Put Me Away
B4. Are You Ready To Ruck
B5. Where The Hell Is Babylon?
B6. Flares N Slippers
B7. Police Car (Single Version)
B8. I Wanna Be A Star
B9. Generation Of Scars


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 803343165050


Distributed By Plastic Head
Manufactured By Plastic Head
Recorded At Polydor Studios
Recorded At Rock City Studios
Phonographic Copyright (p) Parlophone Records Ltd.