Code Of Honor / Sick Pleasure - Fight Or Die / Dolls Under Control (LP, RE) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $20.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Radiation Reissues - RRS111
Format: LP, RE
Country: Italy
Released: 2019


Track List:

A1. Code Of Honor - Code Of Honor 3:27
A2. Code Of Honor - Fight Or Die 1:12
A3. Code Of Honor - Attempted Control 1:47
A4. Code Of Honor - People's Revolution 1:03
A5. Code Of Honor - Death To You 3:17
A6. Code Of Honor - Stolen Faith 2:22
A7. Code Of Honor - Be Fighting Still 0:38
A8. Code Of Honor - New Era 0:34
A9. Code Of Honor - And We Fight 1:57
B1. Sick Pleasure - Three Seconds Of Pleasure 1:36
B2. Sick Pleasure - Get The Muni Driver 2:21
B3. Sick Pleasure - Sick Pleasure 2:15
B4. Sick Pleasure - I Don't Play Pretty Music 3:49
B5. Sick Pleasure - Herpies Virus Two 1:57
B6. Sick Pleasure - Fools Can't Break Me 3:28
B7. Sick Pleasure - Dolls Under Control 2:10
B8. Sick Pleasure - Girls Like You 3:24


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs