Coheed And Cambria - In Keeping Secrets Of Silent Earth: 3 (CD, Album, Cle) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A secondhand copy in like-new condition.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Equal Vision Records - EVR87
Format: CD, Album, Cle
Country: US
Released: 2003


Label variant: Clear ring near centre. Runout & codes are different too. "DISCTRONICS" has a symbol resembling a 'Play Button' immediately preceding it.

Tracks 12-22, commonly known as "A Lot Of Nothing I-XI" consists of 1:18 of silence 
Bonustrack 23 has been dubbed "21:13" or "2113" after the lyric "the clock reads twenty one thirteen" 

Produced and recorded for Ill-Air Productions at Applehead Recording in Woodstock, NY 
Mastered at Masterdisk 

Disclaimer on "Three Evils", regarding the lyrics "Pull the trigger and the nightmare stops";
These lyrics are part of a story and should not be taken literally 

All songs © 2003 The.Bag.On.Line.Adventures (SESAC)/Michael The4-Tracker (SESAC)/Stanleymagio (SESAC)/Point Me At The Sky (SESAC) 

Booking for Face The Music Booking
Legal for Davis Shapiro, Lewit, Montone And Hayes

© & ℗ Equal Vision Records Inc. 2003. Made in USA

Track List:

1. The Ring In Return 2:07
2. In Keeping Secrets Of Silent Earth: 3 8:12
3. Cuts Marked In The March Of Men 5:00
4. Three Evils (Embodied In Love And Shadow) 5:08
5. The Crowing 6:35
6. Blood Red Summer 4:05
7. The Camper Velorium I: Faint Of Hearts 5:21
8. The Camper Velorium II: Backend Of Forever 5:22
9. The Camper Velorium III: Al The Killer 4:15
10. A Favor House Atlantic 3:54
11. The Light & The Glass 9:39
12. Untitled [A Lot Of Nothing I] 0:15
13. Untitled [A Lot Of Nothing II] 0:06
14. Untitled [A Lot Of Nothing III] 0:06
15. Untitled [A Lot Of Nothing IV] 0:06
16. Untitled [A Lot Of Nothing V] 0:06
17. Untitled [A Lot Of Nothing VI] 0:06
18. Untitled [A Lot Of Nothing VII] 0:06
19. Untitled [A Lot Of Nothing VIII] 0:06
20. Untitled [A Lot Of Nothing IX] 0:06
21. Untitled [A Lot Of Nothing X] 0:06
22. Untitled [A Lot Of Nothing XI] 0:09
23. Untitled [21:13] 9:46


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Mastering SID Code IFPI L794
Matrix / Runout EVR 87 10
Matrix / Runout DISCTRONICS
Matrix / Runout 9/7/03
Mould SID Code IFPI 2D1B


Produced At Applehead
Recorded At Applehead
Mastered At Masterdisk
Copyright (c) The Bag.On.Line Adventures
Copyright (c) Michael The4-Tracker
Copyright (c) Stanleymagio
Copyright (c) Point Me At The Sky
Copyright (c) Equal Vision Records, Inc.
Phonographic Copyright (p) Equal Vision Records, Inc.
Pressed By Disctronics

A&R - Dan Sandshaw
Art Direction, Design - Bill Scoville
Bass - Michael Todd
Crew [Merchandise, Etc] - Kwame Wiafe-Akenten
Drums - Josh Eppard
Guitar - Travis Stever
Keyboards [Additional] - Danny Louis
Management [Navigator] - Blaze James
Mastered By - Roger Lian
Other [Booking] - Nick Storch
Other [Booking] - Tim Borrer
Other [Legal] - Peter Lewit
Performer [Uncle Birmy's Dirty Foot Choir] - Avalon Peacock
Performer [Uncle Birmy's Dirty Foot Choir] - Julia Nichols
Performer [Uncle Birmy's Dirty Foot Choir] - Rachel Havens
Performer [Uncredited] - Tony Lamonte (2)
Producer, Recorded By - Chris Bittner
Producer, Recorded By - Michael Birnbaum
Technician [Drum] - Justin Meyer
Voice, Guitar - Claudio Sanchez
Written-By - Coheed And Cambria

Data provided by Discogs