Cokskar / Violent Gorge - Cokskar / Violent Gorge (7`, W/Lbl) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $7.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
new and unplayed store stock


Limited to 300 copies with handsplatter painted labels

A1. En Avant
A2. Beast With Five Fingers
A3. Subcultural Fugue
A4. Fist Of Mince
A5. Perpetual Emotion Machine
A6. Bizarre Grindcore Love Triangle
B1. Rectopathic Vendetta
B2. Neoteric Habiliments
B3. Accomodating Gulosity
B4. Ungovernable Kloof
B5. NonXyresic Drubbing
B6. Irrorated Embryogenesis

Barcode and Other Identifiers
Matrix Runout CxVG300A PCMJR
Matrix Runout CxVG300B PCMJR

Pressed By United Record Pressing
Recorded At The Labyrinth (5)