Cold World (2) - No Omega (CD, Comp + DVD-V) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • $15.00
  • Regular price $18.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
A secondhand item in likenew condition with OBI **Shipping calculated at checkout**


1. Gods And Earths
2. AAlikes
3. Refuse To Lose
4. Cant It Be So Simple 05
5. Ice Grillz
6. Low Places
7. Copernicus
8. But You Dont Hear Me Though
9. Survive
10. Gonna Bust
11. We Aint The Same
12. Cold World
. Bonus DVD
1. Videos, Footage, Live Songs

Barcode and Other Identifiers

Recorded At JL Studios
Recorded At Cyclone Sound
Licensed From 1917 Records