Colossal - Welcome The Problems (CD, Album) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Great shape used copy with mild handling wear.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Asian Man Records - AM117
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 2004-09-07


Recorded and mixed in May and June of 2004 at Semaphore Studio, Chicago.
Mastered at Colossal Mastering, Chicago.


Track List:

1. The Dusk Of Us 4:42
2. The Serious Kind 3:37
3. Hot Probs 4:01
4. The 1/5 Compromise 3:52
5. 7767 3:02
6. Work In Prague 5:02
7. Nothing, Thank You 3:48
8. Short Speech 4:14
9. Careless Michael 4:58
10. I'll Look At You When The Dying Starts 4:03


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 612851011724
Matrix / Runout 7689 - AM117 072404
Matrix / Runout RAINBO CA
Mastering SID Code IFPI LT05
Mould SID Code IFPI A602


Distributed By Mordam Records
Recorded At Semaphore Recording
Mixed At Semaphore Recording
Mastered At Colossal Mastering
Pressed By Rainbo Records

Bass - Eli Caterer
Design - Pat Ford
Design - Paul Keefe
Design - Rob Kellenberger
Drums - Neil Hennessy
Drums - Rob Kellenberger
Drums - Scott Adamson
Guitar - Pat Ford
Guitar, Trumpet - Jason Flaks
Keyboards [Keyboard] - Donnie Mahlmeister
Mastered By - Dan Stout
Recorded By [Assisted By], Mixed By [Assisted By] - Donnie Mahlmeister
Recorded By, Mixed By - Scott Adamson
Vocals - Jason Flaks
Vocals - Pat Ford

Data provided by Discogs