Common Cause (2) - Statement Of Purpose E.P. (7", EP) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
nice used copy with insert vinyl and sleeve has minimal signs of wear **Shipping calculated at checkout**


Recorded at Soundy, September 1st til September 3rdMastered at Strype AudioPressing info100 with regular sleevepreorder stampnumberedgrey vinyl100 with tour sleevenumberedgrey wax300 with regular sleeveblue wax420 with regular sleeveblack wax (this)80 with european tour sleeveblack wax

A1. I'll Come Through
A2. Reflection And Change
A3. Building Walls
B1. Too Quick To Judge
B2. Coming Of Age
B3. Rising Tide

Barcode and Other Identifiers