Common Enemy - Thrashing Under The Influence (CD, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $8.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A secondhand copy in like-new condition.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Overdose On Records,Horror Business Records,Party Time! Records,DRP Records - OOR005, HBR048, PTR007, DRP022
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 2006


Track List:

1. One Up
2. T.U.I
3. Think For Yourself
4. Heroes In A Halfshell
5. 4 Wheels & A Board
6. Drunk Funk
7. Beers, Boards & The Crew
8. Skate That Shit
9. I Give Up
10. Get Tanked
11. Shark Attack
12. Skate Of The Dead
13. Park Scabs & Ramp Tramps
14. Tear It Up
15. Skate The Day Away
16. Thanks, It Came As A Set
17. We're Thru
18. Good-bye So Long


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs