Common Rider - This Is Unity Music (CD, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A secondhand copy in like-new condition.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Hopeless Records - HR663-2
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 2002-09-03


Recorded, produced and mastered at Sonic Iguana Studio, 2002

© 2002 Hopeless Records

Classics of Love music ©2002

Track List:

1. Firewall 2:56
2. Set The Method Down 2:06
3. Small Pebble 3:40
4. Cool This Madness Down 2:32
5. Long After Lights Out 2:33
6. Blackbirds Vs. Crows 2:41
7. Time Won’t Take Away 3:19
8. Prison Break 2:14
9. Midnight Passenger 2:45
10. One Ton 2:13
11. Toss Around 2:14
12. Longshot 3:24


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 7 90692 06632 2
Barcode 790692066322
Matrix / Runout [wea mfg. commerce] A10847 QW 663 70
Matrix / Runout *M1 S1
Mastering SID Code ifpi L911
Other WEA mfg./CA
Mould SID Code IFPI 2V2W


Copyright (c) Hopeless Records
Copyright (c) Classics Of Love Music
Recorded At Sonic Iguana Studios
Produced At Sonic Iguana Studios
Mastered At Sonic Iguana Studios
Pressed By WEA Mfg. Commerce

Artwork [Snowflake] - Audrey Marrs
Backing Vocals [Additional Back Up Vocals] - Brendan Kelly (3)
Backing Vocals [Additional Back Up Vocals] - Chris McCaughan
Backing Vocals [Additional Back Up Vocals] - Dan Andriano
Backing Vocals [Additional Back Up Vocals] - Jimmy Lucido
Backing Vocals [Additional Back Up Vocals] - Joe Mizzy
Backing Vocals [Additional Back Up Vocals] - Kevin Sierzega
Backing Vocals [Additional Back Up Vocals] - Matt Skiba
Backing Vocals [Additional Back Up Vocals] - Ray Moses (2)
Backing Vocals [Additional Back Up Vocals] - Rick Muermann
Bass, Saxophone - Mass Giorgini
Drums, Percussion - Dan Lumley
Engineer [Assistant] - Donnie Switchblade
Engineer [Assistant] - Fergus Daly
Engineer [Assistant] - Luke McNeill
Engineer [Assistant] - Michael "Mojo" Williams
Engineer [Assistant] - Phillip Hill
Guitar, Vocals - Matt Demeester
Guitar, Vocals - Phillip Hill
Illustration [Drawing] - Jesse Michaels
Keyboards - Audrey Marrs
Layout [All Other Assistance], Design [All Other Assistance] - Winni Wintermeyer
Layout [Cover] - Sergie Loobkoff
Layout [Cover] - Winni Wintermeyer
Other [Cover Model] - Ava Tullar
Photography By [Band Photo] - Casey Miller
Photography By [Cover Photo] - Alice Tullar
Producer [Consulting Producer] - Jesse Michaels
Recorded By, Producer, Mastered By - Mass Giorgini
Songwriter [Songs By] - Jesse Michaels
Vocals, Guitar - Jesse Michaels

Data provided by Discogs